Are my legs still attached?

Day One AC. After Crossfit and I can still walk…I think. It feels like walking, but I cannot guarantee what it looks like. I used to like Josh and John-o. Now I’m not so sure. LOL Why is it that the one thing that will help the soreness, is the one thing I really don’t want to do, because it hurts so much? I know, I know…quit whining.

What to say…what to say.

Today was dietarily interesting. Eating what I’m supposed to eat wasn’t hard, though i did have a couple Coke Zeros. It was a lot less than i have been having every day. A lot less. Hey, small victories. There were a couple times where I felt kind of sick…like a hangover without the headache. Ate a banana and I felt a lot better. I guess I do have a bit of a hangover. A food hangover, that is. According to the timeline on whole9life.com, a food hangover is to be expected. I knew it was coming, but it took a while to figure out what was going on. At first, I just thought I had really overdone it at Crossfit and got sick. One of these days, I’ll learn. Probably. Maybe. Hopefully. Probably not. Honestly, I am looking forward to experiencing the changes that are taking place.

Let’s just pray that I don’t wake up one day, in the middle of the living room floor covered in Cheeto Dust.

Leave a Reply

