Bummed

Bummed, I had my day all planned out! I was all ready to head home at 5 when the fire drill started. A deal honestly had to get worked that night. So as I drove home at 8:40, 13 hours after I drove in… My run was not happening.

Thank goodness we had a dinner that could be ready in 5 min. So much for my chicken scaloppine. Well move that to tomorrow.

Happy to report that even with plans being shot to hell. We have remained on plan due to our prepping on Sunday.

Off to sleep. Keep waiting for the boundless energy, oh wait it could be sucked out of me by work. 🙂

Leave a Reply

